top of page

Process Journal: entry 02

Last week, we heard who our supervisors were to become. My supervisor is Ms. Regeer, who I know from last year French. She is also Dutch like I am, so that will be helpful because our communication will go easier. On Friday, I sent her an email about setting up a meeting for next week. She has yet to reply, but I’m sure we can figure out a time and date. We also had an assembly with the entire tenth grade to listen to Ms. Larsson speak about research. She told us to create an annotated bibliography, which I did, and become a member of the library, which is difficult for me because we haven’t received our personal numbers yet. Today I talked to my friend, Koen, who is an amateur cinematographer, about my camera and how much GB I need and such. His advice was very helpful and I will certainly ask him more questions during the progress of this project.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page