top of page

Process Journal: entry 03

Today I had a meeting with my supervisor, we talked about general things of my personal project like the global context, on what topics I wanted to focus and which topics I wanted to research. We concluded that my research should be categorised in three parts: feminism history (literature, movements, laws), interview styles and filming techniques. During the meeting I decided I wanted to change my global context from “Fairness and Development” to “Identities and Relationships”, because I want my personal project to be about what SIS students think themselves and their own opinions. After my meeting I talked about feminism and sexism in this school, within my friend group and the discussion that followed was very helpful for forming my questions. In the afternoon, I created my action plan and filled it in.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page